Heya, Monster.

A SoberBlog by a TallWoman.

The Writing on the Wall.

Good morning.* A quick check-in today from Work.

It’s a big day today because I start my auditions for my the upcoming show – it all turns around within a month. So fast! Then, from here on out, there isn’t a time I am not directing …. until August! Five (maybe six!) shows in a row, and/or overlapping. Plus teaching. Eep. Feeling a little anxious about that, but also excited to be Creating Theatre with incredible teens, adults, and children.

0539d2613b00f88a6612540f080b397c

I am lucky indeed – to the nth degree, I would say. And? Being sober is making it all so much more wonderfuller. Truly. So lucky.*

Day 147, Action!

b1a9b20f2240f61bf7e2955569ebef68

I do – Every Day!

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “The Writing on the Wall.

  1. Cool! I’m guessing deciding what and who must be so much more fun and easier when sober. I would assume one would be more ‘tuned in’? Or….?

    Well, wishing you a WONDERFUL, MARVELLOUS TIME! 🙂 🙂 🙂

    xx, Feeling

    Like

  2. Untipsyteacher on said:

    Have fun!!
    It’s a great passion to have!
    xo
    Wendy

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I think so. *smile* Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

