Heya, Monster.

A SoberBlog by a TallWoman.

Too Many Good Blogs To Read…

Not enough time!

A frustrated ‘grrrrr!’ indeed.

You are all too talented, gifted, inspirational, and amazing.

I am having the damnedest time staying caught up with all of your wonderful words.

I love you. I love your blogs. And I keep adding more.

Gah.

Don’t stop. I will catch up … Eventually. …. Maybe by 2019.

But I wouldn’t bet on it.

Day 58, Does anyone have the CliffsNotes?

p.s. Thank you to some of you for including me inΒ your Blog List. Gah! I feel like a celebrity. Whee! (My BlogList has a deadline of Halloween, 2017. (I will keep you posted! *smile*))

Single Post Navigation

10 thoughts on “Too Many Good Blogs To Read…

  1. Just stumbled on your blog and this lovely post. It’s so positive! Even though I know you’re not writing to me, I feel like you are! LOL! Off to read your story and find out more about you. I’m married to an addict, 2 years sober now. Our love story conquered the addiction on the heels of 21 deaths in 5 years. I am grateful to connect with others who are on either side of this disease. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. πŸ™‚ You might want to start with putting mine last since that’s always half a book. I sit down and write and don’t look back/edit otherwise I start to want to fit in and be nice about stuff (aka start lying to myself and possibly the reader). So, that’s why they are loooooooong. πŸ™‚ Trust your gut in what to read, that has always worked for me. Ooh, yeah, in the beginning I also read things which ‘appaled’ me or I did not like, just to make sure I did not get too much of a tunnel vision.
    Congrats on your day 58!
    xx, Feeling

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Oh, wow. Megan, you are so kind – thank you for finding me! I look forward to catching up, connecting, and reading your story as well – it sounds incredible!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. This made me laugh aloud. Hee. Thanks, Feeling, but I like being mostly caught up with you and your thoughts – however long they may be. *smile* -HM.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ :-),
    xx, Feeling

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Untipsyteacher on said:

    I know! There are so many, many great writers out there!
    It’s very hard.
    I was wondering how other people do it, I mean read and comment on all of them.
    I like to comment on all I read, so I don’t read so many.
    But I know I am missing some great insights!
    xo
    Wendy

    Like

  7. Exactly so! I feel the same way about wanting to comment. So? I have decided to commit to just going at my own pace. Tortoise here, if you’re wondering. *smile*

    Like

  8. I am continually amazed at how many talented and interesting people there are in the blogosphere. Yourself included, of course. πŸ™‚ The quality of writing exceeds many of the books I pick up. And if I do pick up a book, I miss so many posts. I know! I’ll stop working. That’s the ticket!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Best. Plan. Ever. *smile*

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Ditto to all of that. You are a beautiful soul, and it radiates out through your words. Keep it up, and yes, let’s stay in touch on here!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

